Annons

Staff

Editors
Göte Fagerfjäll Editor-in-chief, Publisher, web-editor +46 8 715 72 19 (direct) gote@elinor.se
Gunnar Lilliesköld Senior Editor  +46 8 622 55 11 (direct) gunnar@elinor.se
Jonas Karlsson News Editor +46 73 697 58 50 (direct) jonas@elinor.se
Jan Zettergren News Reporter +46 709 52 88 58  (direct) jan@elinor.se
Anders Ljungström News Reporter +46 8 720 08 20 (direct) anders@elinor.se
Lars Hamrén News Reporter lars@elinor.se
Advertising Department
Dave Harvett Ad Sales +44 121 705 2120 daveharvett@btconnect.com
Camilla Atterby Tech support/ad material +46 708 570 287  (direct) camilla@elinor.se
Management/Marketing
Anette Hammarström Administrative Manager +46 8 540 276 87 (direct) anette@elinor.se
Webmaster
Gustav Fagerfjäll Webmaster

Comments are closed.